Random Scribbles

This is where I scribble what I please, when I please and how I please…

I am back

Posted by AtPeace on July 14, 2007

It’s been over an year since I blogged actively. Revisited my old Blogroll now.. and realized that most of the old timers that I knew so well have either stopped blogging or moved on. And as I said here, who am I to resist the change? I will resume blogging at this page from hereon. Those who have been kind enough to retain me in their Blogroll in spite of my one-year hiatus, do remember to update your Blogroll.

7 Responses to “I am back”

  1. welcome!

  2. Aarthi said

    I am glad you are back..Looking forward to some interesting posts..My best wishes for your new life🙂

  3. vijaikrishnak said

    Unnoda bye bye mail is very similar to what i wrote when i moved from blogspot to wordpress …

  4. Madhu said

    Thanks, Prabu and Aarthi!

    Vijai, yes, I noticed that later when I was blogrolling you here.. Same pinch!🙂

  5. Vijai said

    Ammam … Same pinch .. Btw appo appo vandhu comment pannu en blog la …

  6. Sathish said

    mmmhhmmm..

  7. Badri said

    Madhubala’s ver2.0.. Welcome back!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
